Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amber Swint

Amber Swint

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Swint
"I love my state farm insurance and the people there!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Nevins

Mackenzie Nevins

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Nevins
"Darrell and Andrea especially are very personable and helpful. I was able to lower my rate, as well keep similar policies. I would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Lynette Swint

Lynette Swint

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Swint
"We have had multiple claims over the 30+ years we have been with State Farm. But just a couple years ago we had a tree and our house get struck by lightning. Darrell helped us with every step of our claims. We were very grateful. His help is always very nice and helpful especially Roger. It is nice to know that when I dial the phone number a person will answer instead of a recording."
Profile photo of Kyle Otto

Kyle Otto

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Otto
"Had a couple mishaps with vehicles these guys made it easy to deal with and fast Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Stephanie Celmer

Stephanie Celmer

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Celmer
"Darrell Rains state farm has been so great to me since I have been with them. There whole team is great."
Profile photo of Susan Freeman

Susan Freeman

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Freeman
"I have been with State Farm for years. I have Renters Insurance and also Auto Insurance. The staff is awesome Darrell and Roger are great very professional and I would highly recommend this company for your Home and Auto needs."
Profile photo of Gary Brown

Gary Brown

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Brown
"The whole team is awesome to work with. I have no complaints, they do a great job!"
Profile photo of Maurice

Maurice

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice
"Had the best rates of anywhere I checked. Anytime I had a question, it was promptly addressed and taken care of. I am very satisfied with this company and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for insurance.."
Profile photo of A Z

A Z

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Z
"Great customer service! Always professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Judith Ditmire

Judith Ditmire

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Ditmire
"Great customer service…"
Profile photo of Laura Weirick

Laura Weirick

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Weirick
"I have use State Farm as my insurance for over 30 years. I wouldn’t change for anything. Darrell Rains Agency is great!"
Profile photo of Dawn Joseph

Dawn Joseph

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Joseph
"They are really nice people and take care of needs"
Profile photo of George Davis

George Davis

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Davis
"Darrell and company, is not your typical insurance agent, he listens to your concerns, offers solutions that save money, and when you have an accident, stands up for you and handles it quickly and concisely, he refuses to allow you to be bullied by the other party, he goes nose to nose with them every time. I live in Mishawaka Indiana, and his office is in Plymouth Indiana, there a plenty of insurance agents closer to me, but none can beat his level of service, If I moved to Hawaii, he would still be my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Chad Frizsell

Chad Frizsell

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Frizsell
"Always been helpful and are always professional and courteous! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Danielle Aubuson

Danielle Aubuson

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Aubuson
"They are always available when needed to answer my questions. I've never had any problems with them!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Cox

Ashley Cox

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Cox
"I always have a great experience. Whenever I call in they assist me quickly with whatever issue I’m having. The employees are always so helpful!"
Profile photo of Don Stanley

Don Stanley

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Stanley
"This agency has the best customer service that I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Dean Triplet

Dean Triplet

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dean Triplet
"Darrell and his team are simply the best to do business with ! They take the time to answer your questions, without rushing you to get to the next client. I've had to change my policy many times and they make it easy !"
Profile photo of Ben Weaver

Ben Weaver

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Weaver
"Darrell Rains has been taking care of my insurance needs since 2015. His agency offers the personalized service of a local business with all the advantages of a nationwide company. His agency is very responsive to any concerns I have or any changes in my situation, like when I needed a homeowners policy. All this service for a very competitive price (I’ve verified this many times over the last 8 years). I highly recommend Darrell Rains for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of jody Thornton-Wolfe

jody Thornton-Wolfe

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jody Thornton-Wolfe
"State Farm is the most helpful insurance company I’ve dealt with & offered the best rates for my needs. The staff is always ready to help, knowledgeable, and very friendly. Grateful when I was having an issue that Darrel personally reached out to extend a helping hand."
Profile photo of Gary Masterson

Gary Masterson

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Masterson
"Been with Darrel and State Farm for along time, they have always served my needs and been very prompt and attentive. Very pleased"
Profile photo of Ted Westafer

Ted Westafer

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Westafer
"Darrell has always taken great care of all my insurance needs. We have a great rapport personally as well as professionally."
Profile photo of Rebecca Alshawi

Rebecca Alshawi

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Alshawi
"Best insurance company around that I have ever been through very helpful and easy to deal with"
Profile photo of Lora Johnson

Lora Johnson

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Johnson
"Darrell is always courteous and quick to respond to my questions and needs. He truly does care for his customers. He and his team are great!"
Profile photo of Glenda Bright

Glenda Bright

June 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Bright
"Great to work with, great at keeping me up to date on my policies. Whenever my husband or I have had issues Darrell or his staff helped resolve the issues right away. I have had state farm since I started driving and have had no problems with any of the claims I've made."