Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamie Melser

Jamie Melser

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Melser
"They gave me a quote faster than any other company I called with no hastles. The rates were way cheaper than I was paying with other companies."
Profile photo of Rachel Silvia

Rachel Silvia

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Silvia
"The agent I had, Melanie, was extremely sweet and patient. She walked me through everything and let me know what would be best suited for me. Was a wonderful experience."
Profile photo of Wendy Turpen

Wendy Turpen

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Turpen
"Melanie was very helpful and knowledgeable, pleasant to talk with"
Profile photo of Joshua Moore

Joshua Moore

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Moore
"I've had insurance with this state farm agent for almost 20 years. Great place to have insurance. Thanks"
Profile photo of Sonya Davidson

Sonya Davidson

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Davidson
"Today I spoke with Melanie she helped me transfer my insurance policies, homeowners and Auto to State Farm. She gave me a quote quickly . She was very efficient and thorough and delightful to talk to as we maneuvered through the details of my needs."
Profile photo of Billy

Billy

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy
"Melanie did a.great job of explaining everything to me. And got me a policy Thank you"
Profile photo of Lee Daffron

Lee Daffron

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Daffron
"Fantastic customer service"
Profile photo of julie shafer

julie shafer

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by julie shafer
"Very helpful and answered all of my questions in a timely manner if they didn't have them immediately. Made the process of changing policies very easy."
Profile photo of Jen

Jen

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen
"Informative, polite, efficient, & the lowest price I've found. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tara Lee

Tara Lee

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Lee
"You guys helped a lot. You even said congratulations to my son who just got his permit. That meant a lot! Thank you"
Profile photo of Kelli and Rob

Kelli and Rob

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli and Rob
"Excellent and friendly service!"
Profile photo of Amber Swint

Amber Swint

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Swint
"I love my state farm insurance and the people there!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Nevins

Mackenzie Nevins

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Nevins
"Darrell and Andrea especially are very personable and helpful. I was able to lower my rate, as well keep similar policies. I would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Lynette Swint

Lynette Swint

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynette Swint
"We have had multiple claims over the 30+ years we have been with State Farm. But just a couple years ago we had a tree and our house get struck by lightning. Darrell helped us with every step of our claims. We were very grateful. His help is always very nice and helpful especially Roger. It is nice to know that when I dial the phone number a person will answer instead of a recording."
Profile photo of Lora Johnson

Lora Johnson

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Johnson
"Darrell is always courteous and quick to respond to my questions and needs. He truly does care for his customers. He and his team are great!"
Profile photo of Kyle Otto

Kyle Otto

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Otto
"Had a couple mishaps with vehicles these guys made it easy to deal with and fast Definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Stephanie Celmer

Stephanie Celmer

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Celmer
"Darrell Rains state farm has been so great to me since I have been with them. There whole team is great."
Profile photo of Susan Freeman

Susan Freeman

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Freeman
"I have been with State Farm for years. I have Renters Insurance and also Auto Insurance. The staff is awesome Darrell and Roger are great very professional and I would highly recommend this company for your Home and Auto needs."
Profile photo of Gary Brown

Gary Brown

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Brown
"The whole team is awesome to work with. I have no complaints, they do a great job!"
Profile photo of Maurice

Maurice

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurice
"Had the best rates of anywhere I checked. Anytime I had a question, it was promptly addressed and taken care of. I am very satisfied with this company and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for insurance.."
Profile photo of A Z

A Z

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A Z
"Great customer service! Always professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Judith Ditmire

Judith Ditmire

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Ditmire
"Great customer service…"
Profile photo of Glenda Bright

Glenda Bright

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Bright
"Great to work with, great at keeping me up to date on my policies. Whenever my husband or I have had issues Darrell or his staff helped resolve the issues right away. I have had state farm since I started driving and have had no problems with any of the claims I've made."
Profile photo of Laura Weirick

Laura Weirick

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Weirick
"I have use State Farm as my insurance for over 30 years. I wouldn’t change for anything. Darrell Rains Agency is great!"
Profile photo of Dawn Joseph

Dawn Joseph

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Joseph
"They are really nice people and take care of needs"